Bobbi Johnson Describes her Journey to Becoming an Instructor at Experince Yoga in Turnersville, NJ

When I started my search for the next yoga studio to visit in south Jersey, I stumbled upon “Experience Yoga” in Turnersville, NJ. The website was appealing, and offered a variety of classes from yoga, to pilates, and even cycling! I signed up for a basic yoga class with Bobbi Johnson, who is a certified instructor at the studio. Having the privilege to speak with her, I also saw the beautiful studio with modern decor and welcoming ambiance. She was such a sweet woman, with a lot of yoga insight. I recommend her classes to anyone looking for a new studio/instructor!

My Interview with Bobbi:

photo(1)

Leave a Reply

