Tranquility Yoga Class at Yoga Inspired Studios in Pitman, NJ with Angela Villone

Hello fellow yogis!!!

I decided to share with you a live blog of a yoga class I went to earlier in Pitman, NJ! It was at Yoga Inspired studios, right on Main Street. They offer classes Monday through Sunday, including “Monday Morning Vinyasa” and a class I took today that was called “Tranquility Yoga.” Angela Villone was our instructor today, and she was amazing! It was my first time at the studio, and I can definitely recommend this studio to anyone in the area!

Leave a Reply

